Chicago Theatre Events Schedule 2020

The Chicago Theatre schedule for this Winter season is filled with Broadway, talk shows, stand-up, concerts, and even more artistic events.

If you’re interested in Chicago Theatre events and shows, there’s no better place to visit in Chicago. Get tickets today to some of the best Chicago Theatre shows playing this season! And don’t forget to grab a parking spot beforehand.

Advertisement

Take a look at the Chicago theatre schedule below to learn about new shows and events this winter, curated by yours truly. This is the official lineup for the upcoming season.

IL VOLO: The Best of 10 Years

Sat, Feb 15 @ 8 pm

Advertisement

Tim And Eric: 2020 Mandatory Attendance World Tour

Sat, Feb 22 @ 8 pm

Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music

Sat, Feb 29 – Sun, March 1

Advertisement

Nathaniel Rateliff

Fri, March 6 @ 8 pm

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Sat, March 7 @ 8 pm

Advertisement

Bob Weir And Wolf Bros

Wed, March 11 – Thurs, March 12

Little Big Town

Fri, March 13 – Sat, March 14

Advertisement

Gregory Porter And Ledisi

Fri, March 27 @ 7 pm

Advertisement

Widespread Panic

Thurs, April 2 – Sat, April 4

Jo Koy – Just Kidding World Tour

Fri, April 10 – Sat, April 11

chicago theatre 2020

Mandy Moore – Live In Concert

Sat, April 18 @ 8 pm

Ricky Gervais: SuperNature

Mon, May 11 – Tues, May 12

Above & Beyond Acoustic

Fri, June 5 @ 8 pm

Louis Tomlinson World Tour 2020

Wed, June 10 @ 8 pm

Ladies Night Out

Sat, June 20 @ 8 pm

Barenaked Ladies

Mon, June 29 @ 7 pm

About Author

0 Comment

Leave a comment

shares